I’m hosting another free webinar: Getting Ready to Write Your 2007 Annual Report.

As the end of 2007 draws near, nonprofits need to begin thinking about their annual reports for the year.

— What information do you need to compile?
— What decisions should you be making right now?
— What can you put off for a few more months?
— Do you really need an annual report?

Get the answers to all of these questions and more during this free webinar on Wednesday, November 28 at 1:00 p.m. Eastern (that’s Noon Central, 11:00 a.m. Mountain, and 10:00 a.m. Pacific). Register Now.

If you are a regular reader, you know that I hosted a free webinar on brochures last month using GotoWebinar. This time I’m trying ReadyTalk. I’ll report back a comparison of the two services after this annual reports webinar for any of you who may be considering a cost-effective webinar solution for your organization.

Related Posts