nonprofit instagram accountsLooking for some good examples of nonprofit Instagram accounts?

Grab your phone and get inspired.

ANIMAL RIGHTS

Talia looks like she’s ready for her woolcut next month. That’s the real start of spring!

A photo posted by Catskill Animal Sanctuary (@catskill_animal_sanctuary) on

ASPCA https://instagram.com/aspca
Best Friends Animal Society https://instagram.com/bestfriendsanimalsociety
Catskill Animal Sanctuary https://instagram.com/catskill_animal_sanctuary/
Humane Society of the United States https://instagram.com/humanesociety
National Wildlife Federation https://instagram.com/nationalwildlife

ARTS

Brooklyn Museum https://instagram.com/brooklynmuseum
Nashville Symphony https://instagram.com/nashvillesymphony
San Francisco Museum of Modern Art https://instagram.com/sfmoma/
Smithsonian https://instagram.com/smithsonian
The Tenement Museum https://instagram.com/thetenementmuseum

EDUCATION

Words to live by. #WisdomWednesday

A photo posted by Edutopia (@edutopia) on

Edutopia https://instagram.com/edutopia

ENVIRONMENTAL

Greenpeace Australia https://instagram.com/greenpeaceaustp/
National Geographic https://instagram.com/natgeo
The Nature Society https://instagram.com/nature_org/
Oceana https://instagram.com/oceana
Rails to Trails Conservancy https://instagram.com/railstotrails
Sprout Creek Farm https://instagram.com/sproutcreekfarm
Surfrider https://instagram.com/surfrider
Wilderness Society https://instagram.com/wildernesssociety

FOOD

Run, don’t walk, to #clarkparkmkt to get these delicious jams and jellies! #shoplocal

A photo posted by The Food Trust (@thefoodtrust) on

Feeding America https://instagram.com/feedingamerica
Food Revolution https://instagram.com/foodrev
Food Tank https://instagram.com/daniellenierenberg/
The Food Trust https://instagram.com/thefoodtrust

HEALTH

Spa day for me and my sister, Drift, at Dirty Dogs! ????????#DogBath #DirtyDog #CleanDog #BathTime #SpaDay #BecauseImWorthIt

A photo posted by Dutchess (@dutchessthetherapydog) on

Dutchess the Therapy Dog https://instagram.com/dutchessthetherapydog/
Keep a Breast https://instagram.com/keepabreast
Make a Wish Foundation https://instagram.com/makeawishamerica/
To Write Love on Her Arms https://instagram.com/twloha

HUMANITARIAN

Charity Water https://instagram.com/charitywater
Doctors Without Borders https://instagram.com/doctorswithoutborders
Habitat for Humanity https://instagram.com/habitatforhumanity
Half the Sky Movement https://instagram.com/halftheskymovement/
Mercy Corps https://instagram.com/mercycorps
Oxfam America https://instagram.com/oxfamamerica/
Pencils of Promise https://instagram.com/pencilsofpromise
Red https://instagram.com/red
Robin Hood https://instagram.com/robinhoodnyc
Show Hope https://instagram.com/showhope
Water.org https://instagram.com/water/

JUSTICE & HUMAN RIGHTS

Caption this without using the word hero.

A photo posted by DisABLEd American Veterans (@daveterans) on

DisABLEd American Veterans https://instagram.com/daveterans/
HeForShe https://instagram.com/heforshe
Human Rights Campaign https://instagram.com/humanrightscampaign
NAACP https://instagram.com/naacp

MEDIA

National Public Radio https://instagram.com/npr

YOUTH

Do Something https://instagram.com/dosomething/
Girl Scouts https://instagram.com/girlscouts

ZOOS & AQUARIUMS

Bronx Zoo https://instagram.com/bronxzoo
Columbus Zoo and Aquarium https://instagram.com/columbus_zoo/
Georgia Aquarium https://instagram.com/georgiaaquarium/
Monterey Bay Aquarium https://instagram.com/montereybayaquarium/
Oklahoma Zoo https://instagram.com/okczoo/
Phoenix Zoo https://instagram.com/phoenixzoo/
San Diego Zoo https://instagram.com/sandiegozoo/
Zoo Atlanta https://instagram.com/zooatl


 

I showed you my list. Now show me yours! Add an account you love and admire in the Comments.

Related Posts